Government Offices

Crowley County is comprised of four small towns, surrounded by vast acreage of ranch and farm lands. The total population is approximately 5,449. Although each town has its own mayor and city council, all County Government offices are located in Ordway, Colorado, the County seat.

Crowley County is in State Senate District #35, State House District #64 and Federal Congressional District #4. Colorado is served by Federal Senators Michael F. Bennet and Corey Gardner.



Clerk & Recorder

Emergency Services


Model Traffic Tickets

Planning & Zoning/Building Inspector